30% OFF Wow! No. 18 Throwing fresh roses at your ankles


 

Wow! No 18 red-black

Wow! No 18 red-black

NOW 30% OFF at 24 Shoo Shoes : Wow! No. 18 sandals with feet are wearable in any viewer. They totally transform your legs from hips to toes from now on and also the way you look walking and dancing. No more broken or barrel ankles, but remarcable long ankles, slim and aerial, and…oh, so naked! Toes, very delicate and an amazing heel (surprise…surprise!!!). They come in readu made 2 sizes, as for the Model look and as for the “betty Boop” look. The pick is quite rough, so come and see them in 3D in my store: click on them and look on the red cussion…:

Wow! No 18 gold

Wow! No 18 gold

Wow! No 18 black

Wow! No 18 black

Wow! No 18 platinum

Wow! No 18 platinum

No 18 legs

No 18 legs

They are sandals with feet and ankles and they come with huds as for the legs’ skintones in textures…yes, you will not tint them in a plain color, just choose from a 254 collection of the best skin-tones in SL, vivid, realistic and textured in detail. Many of the skin-brands and their tones are alphabetically listed in a Guide so you will just click on a certain button of the hud.
2408 Alekseev

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for the tips! Maybe I’ll come back to read more comments here.
    No more hate, no more love. Just be, and everything will make sense. (not)
    I’m not happy about my life, what can I do to be happy?
    It’s not a good idea to make me upset, and when my comments get removed I get really sad.

    I can’t remember if I’m the good twin or the evil one.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment